Format S 30% SALE // Discount applied automatically at checkout.
We are currently closed
It's 05:42 CEST in Saarbrücken, Germany, so we're closed at the moment. Feel free to contact us during opening hours, or continue to browse through our website, which is always open.
Address
Rosenstraße 11
66111 Saarbrücken
Opening hours
Monday to Friday
from 10:00 – 17:00
Saturdays (Oct. – Jan.)
from 11:00 – 16:00
Visit Contact Page
100% made in Germany
+49 681 – 95 90 502
We are currently closed
It's 05:42 CEST in Saarbrücken, Germany, so we're closed at the moment. Feel free to contact us during opening hours, or continue to browse through our website, which is always open.
Address
Rosenstraße 11
66111 Saarbrücken
Opening hours
Monday to Friday
from 10:00 – 17:00
Saturdays (Oct. – Jan.)
from 11:00 – 16:00
Taschenbegleiter LTD_007
Taschenbegleiter LTD_007
available in
Sizes
M (17 × 22 cm)
GALLERY
THE FEATURES
The clips
You can open and close the stainless-steel clips with a fingertip. DIN sizes and notebooks by many other manufacturers can be used with our clips. No need to punch holes into loose papers. Your receipts, banknotes, letters, sketches, and tickets can simply be clipped inside together with your notebooks, calendars, or magazine. The stainless-steel clips are manufactured in Bavaria and thoroughly tested. And last but not least: The clips can also act as bookmarks when inserted in the double page you are currently using.

Vegetable-tanned antique leather
This vegetable-tanned leather is dyed chrome-free with renewable raw materials and has a matte antique finish. It is sturdy, approximately 1.5 mm thick, and manufactured in southern Germany in compliance with maximum environmental standards. It is hypoallergenic.
100% merino felt
Our 2mm thick, durable pure wool felt is made from merino wool. Felt made from pure sheep's wool is a high-quality material that has stood the test of time for thousands of years and will not lint or stain at the edges of a Taschenbegleiter, even after many years of use. Pure wool with its natural wool fat has a self-cleaning effect, similar to silk.
Space for your ideas.
Format
Size of the closed Taschenbegleiter: M (18 × 22 cm). This is our most popular organizer format. The clips hold our M (14 × 20 cm) notebooks, all standard A5 booklets, and folded A4 papers. Tablets and e-readers up to 13.5 × 20.5 cm fit into the high inside pocket or can be held by the elastic corner straps.
Elastic closure
We use high-quality and durable elastic bands for the closure and the pen loops. Should the elastic lose its stretch after many years, we will replace it at cost. The product “Elastic band and pen loop replacement” is available in our webshop.
Engraving
Laser engravings are colorless. The laser burns into the top layer of the material and creates a precise indentation. All ROTERFADEN outer materials can be engraved. “Picture“ or “text“ engravings are possible.
For a picture engraving, for example a company logo or a pictogram, you can upload an .eps or high resolution .pdf file.
For a text engraving, for example a name, initials, or an aphorism, you can type in the desired text. Depending on the size, the optimal length for your text would be between 20–30 characters.
Corporate Editions
Each Taschenbegleiter can be personalized with your logo in both image and text. This customization can be achieved through engraving or embossing on the leather for a more prominent effect, or a subtler approach using embroidery on the interior. We have successfully implemented combinations of these methods in the past. We can incorporate your company's color scheme into the inner material, outer material, or closure band. For a series of personalized Taschenbegleiter, your company is eligible for special conditions. On the CORPORATE EDITIONS page, we have compiled some examples. We look forward to receiving your message.
TASCHENBEGLEITER LIMITED EDITION

Taschenbegleiter LTD_007

Buy Now

Format S 30% SALE // Rabatt wird automatisch im Warenkorb abgezogen.
Wir haben derzeit geschlossen
Es ist 05:42 MESZ in Saarbrücken, Deutschland, daher haben wir im Moment geschlossen. Zögere nicht, uns während der Öffnungszeiten zu kontaktieren, oder stöbere weiter auf unserer Website, die immer geöffnet ist.
Adresse
Rosenstraße 11
66111 Saarbrücken
Öffnungszeiten
Montag bis Freitag
von 10:00 Uhr – 17:00 Uhr
Samstags (Okt. – Jan.)
von 11:00 Uhr – 16:00 Uhr
Besuchen Sie die Kontaktseite
100% Made in Germany
+49 681 – 95 90 502
Wir haben derzeit geschlossen
Es ist 05:42 MESZ in Saarbrücken, Deutschland, daher haben wir im Moment geschlossen. Zögere nicht, uns während der Öffnungszeiten zu kontaktieren, oder stöbere weiter auf unserer Website, die immer geöffnet ist.
Adresse
Rosenstraße 11
66111 Saarbrücken
Öffnungszeiten
Montag bis Freitag
von 10:00 Uhr – 17:00 Uhr
Samstags (Okt. – Jan.)
von 11:00 Uhr – 16:00 Uhr
Taschenbegleiter LTD_007
  Auswahl
Taschenbegleiter LTD_007
Erhältlich in
Größen
M (17 × 22 cm)
GALERIE
DIE EIGENSCHAFTEN
Die Klammern
Die Klammern aus Edelstahl lassen sich mit nur einer Fingerspitze öffnen und schließen. DIN Formate und Hefte vieler anderer Hersteller können unter den Klammern befestigt werden. Lose Papier müssen nicht gelocht werden. Quittungen, Geldscheine, Briefe, Skizzen, Tickets sowie sämtliche Notizhefte, Kalender oder Magazine kannst Du einklammern. Die Klammern werden in einer bayrischen Manufaktur gefertigt und sorgfältig geprüft. Übrigens: Eingelegt in die aktuelle Doppelseite des Heftes, dienen sie gleichzeitig als Lesezeichen.

Vegetabiles Rindleder
Sehr robustes, dickes, natürliches Leder. Unser vollnarbiges Rindsleder wurde in einer deutschen Gerberei pflanzlich gegerbt und gefärbt. Eventuelle Unebenheiten wie Falten, Narben oder eventuelle Mückenstiche unterstreichen die Natürlichkeit des Materials und seiner Oberfläche. Das Leder erhält durch seinen Gebrauch mit der Zeit eine natürliche Patina. Es nicht nötig unsere Leder zu fetten. Das natürliche Hautfett deiner Hände tut dies in ausreichender Weise. Bitte beachte, dass die Leder abdunkeln, wenn du sie zusätzlich fettest.
100% Merino Filz
Unser 2 mm dicker, langlebiger reiner Wollfilz wird aus Merinowolle hergestellt. Filz aus reiner Schafwolle ist ein seit Jahrtausenden bewährtes, hochwertiges Material, das auch nach vielen Jahren an den Kanten eines Taschenbegleiters nicht fusselt oder verschmutzt. Reine Wolle mit natürlichem Wollfett hat einen selbstreinigenden Effekt, ähnlich wie Seide.
Raum für deine Ideen.
Format
Format des geschlossenen Taschenbegleiters: M (17 x 22 cm). Dies ist das meistverkaufte Organizer-Format. Die Klammern fassen unsere Hefte im Format 14 × 20 cm, alle handelsüblichen A5 Hefte sowie gefalzte, lose gefaltete A4 Papiere. In die hohe Innentasche oder innenliegende Eckgummis passen Tablets und e-Reader bis 13,5 × 20,5 cm.
Verschlussgummi
Wir verwenden ein sehr hochwertiges und langlebiges Gummiband für Verschluss und Stiftschlaufe. Sollte das Band dennoch nach einigen Jahren starker Beanspruchung ausgedehnt sein, ersetzen wir es zum Selbstkostenpreis. Dazu findest Du den entsprechenden Artikel "Erneuerung Verschlussband und Stiftschlaufe" in unserem Webshop.
Gravur
Eine Lasergravur erfolgt farblos. Der Laser brennt dabei in die oberste Materialschicht und hinterlässt eine präzise Vertiefung. Es können alle ROTERFADEN Außenmaterialen graviert werden. Möglich ist eine Gravur »Bild« oder »Text«.
Für eine Bildgravur, beispielsweise ein Firmenlogo oder ein Piktogramm, kannst Du eine .eps oder hochaufgelöste .pdf Datei hochladen.
Für eine Textgravur, beispielsweise Name, Initialien oder Sinnspruch, kannst Du den gewünschten Text eintippen. Der Text wird je nach Format angepasst und sollte nicht mehr als 20–30 Zeichen haben.
Corporate Editions
Each Taschenbegleiter can be personalized with your logo in both image and text. This customization can be achieved through engraving or embossing on the leather for a more prominent effect, or a subtler approach using embroidery on the interior. We have successfully implemented combinations of these methods in the past. We can incorporate your company's color scheme into the inner material, outer material, or closure band. For a series of personalized Taschenbegleiter, your company is eligible for special conditions. On the CORPORATE EDITIONS page, we have compiled some examples. We look forward to receiving your message.
TASCHENBEGLEITER LIMITIERTE EDITIONEN

Taschenbegleiter LTD_007

Jetzt Kaufen